PAST PRESIDENT
​2013 - 2014

Jackie Currie
Columbia Towing & Totem Towing
6350 Rainier Ave S
Seattle, WA 98118
206-722-2535 Office
206-723-9847 Fax
Jackie@columbiatowing.com
PAST PRESIDENT
2015 - 2016

Ron Jake
Bethel Towing
6716 Bethel Rd.
Port Orchard, WA 98367
360-876-8292
ron@betheltowing.com

TREASURER

Mike Bartolotti
Lincoln Towing
PO Box 33458
12220 Aurora Ave. N
Seattle, WA 98133
(206) 364-2000 Office
(206) 363-7376 Fax
mike.bartolotti@roadonewest.com


VICE PRESIDENT

Darin Hendrickson
Agri-Fix
6928 Road L NE
Moses Lake, WA  98837
(509) 765-1315 Office
(509) 766-6345 Fax
agri-fix@gcpower.net 

PAST PRESIDENT
2006 - 2007

Rolfe Johnson
Jim's Northgate Towing Inc.
PO Box 25564
13730 32 N.E.
Seattle, WA 98165
(206) 364-1500 Office
(206) 365-1365 Fax
towingrolfe@gmail.com
PAST PRESIDENT
​2008 - 2010
District 6 Chair

Kurt Gillard
George Washington Towing
16866 Road 1 NW
Quincy, WA 98848
(509) 785-5984 Office  
(509) 785-5985 Fax 
kurt@smwireless.net 

PAST PRESIDENT
2011 - 2012

Dan Johnson
Johnson's Towing
4058 Bakerview Valley Road
Bellingham, WA 98226
(360) 733-4232 Office
(360) 671-7464 Fax
service@johnsons.com
dan@johnsonstowinginc.com


District 1 Chair               Kris Zachary - Burns Towing
                                      253-472-4496 - burnstowing@hotmail.com

District 2 Chair               Daryl Wilson - Airport Towing
                                      206 510-0356 dwilson@airporttow.com                                        

District 3 Chair               Jason Helberg - Acting Chair - Hooked up Towing
                                       509-949-3579 - hookeduptowing@hotmail.com                        

District 4 Chair               Vacant


District 5 Chair                Ron Grant - ​Grant's Towing
                                         360-748-4118 - Chehalisgrants@hotmail.com

District 6 Chair                PP Kurt Gillard, George Washington Towing
                                         509-785-5984 - kurt@smwireless.net

District 7 Chair                Vacant

District 8 Chair                Vacant
PRESIDENT

​Debbie Reid
Evergreen State Towing
P.O. Box 48285
Spokane, WA 99228
(509) 489-8697 Office
(509) 489-8715 Fax
evergreentowing@aol.com


2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
"The Power of A Team"
MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Mike DeSpain
Carl's Towing and Repair Service
1137 Vandercook Way
Longview, WA  98632
(360) 423-4460
mike@carlstowingandrepair.com