PAST PRESIDENT
​2013 - 2014

Jackie Currie
Silverado Enterprises, Inc.
Maple Valley, WA 98038
206-963-9904  
Jackie@columbiatowing.com
PAST PRESIDENT
2015 - 2016

Ron Jake
Bethel Towing
6716 Bethel Rd.
Port Orchard, WA 98367
360-876-8292
ron@betheltowing.com

TREASURER

Mike Bartolotti
Lincoln Towing
PO Box 33458
12220 Aurora Ave. N
Seattle, WA 98133
(206) 364-2000 Office
(206) 363-7376 Fax
mike.bartolotti@roadonewest.com


VICE PRESIDENT

Darin Hendrickson
Agri-Fix
6928 Road L NE
Moses Lake, WA  98837
(509) 765-1315 Office
(509) 766-6345 Fax
agri-fix@gcpower.net 

PAST PRESIDENT
2006 - 2007

Rolfe Johnson
Rainbow Towing
6906 NE 182nd
Kenmore, WA 98028
425-487-1163 Fax
towingrolfe@gmail.com
PAST PRESIDENT
​2008 - 2010

Kurt Gillard
George Washington Towing
16866 Road 1 NW
Quincy, WA 98848
(509) 785-5984 Office  
(509) 785-5985 Fax 
kurt@smwireless.net 

PAST PRESIDENT
2011 - 2012

Dan Johnson
Johnson's Towing
4058 Bakerview Valley Road
Bellingham, WA 98226
(360) 733-4232 Office
(360) 671-7464 Fax
service@johnsons.com
dan@johnsonstowinginc.com


District 1 Chair               Kris Zachary - Burns Towing
                                       253-472-4496 - burnstowing@hotmail.com

District 2 Chair               Daryl Wilson - Airport Towing
                                      206-243-6252 -  dwilson@airporttow.com

District 2 - Co-Chair      Emily Wade  -  Jim's Northgate Towing
                                      206-364-1500  - towing@bigdtowing.com

District 3 Chair               Matthew Porter - 24 Hour Towing and Recovery
                                       509-882-1006 -  24hourtowing@gmail.com                
District 4 Chair               Bettie Simmons - AA Auto Northwest
                                       509-456-4367 - playkeno8@peoplepc.com

District 5 Chair               Ron Grant - ​Grant's Towing
                                       360-748-4118 - Chehalisgrants@hotmail.com

District 6 Chair               Charlie Reum   Jaeger's Towing, Cashmere
                                       509-782-2400 -  jaegerstowing@frontier.com

District 6 - Co-Chair       Nathan Ogle - Dick's Towing, Wenatchee
                                       509-663-1623 - dispatchfife@hotmail.com​

District 7 Chair                Vacant

District 8 Chair                PP Ron Jake, Bethel Towing
                                       360-340-2272  -  towboss4@gmail.com

PRESIDENT

​Debbie Reid
Evergreen State Towing
P.O. Box 48285
Spokane, WA 99228
(509) 489-8697 Office
(509) 489-8715 Fax
evergreentowing@aol.com


2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
"The Power of A Team"
MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Paul Bressi
Nisqually Towing
10246 Martin Way E
Olympia, WA  98516
(360) 491-1755
nisquallytowing@msn.com