AAA Washington
Jeff Scholes
1745 114th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98804
(425) 646-2188 Office
jeffschole@aaawin.com
www.aaawa.com

Advanced Messaging & Dispatch
P.O. Box 1366
Longview, WA 98632
(360)425-6736 Office
(360)425-6188 Fax
(360)957-2623 Cell
scott@advancedmessaging.us

Advantage Funding
Andrea Seitz—Mkt. Manager
Tom Dimmler—Agent
1111 Marcus Avenue Ste M-27
Lake Success, NY 11042
(516) 280-1793 Office
(516) 508-9462
(509) 999-9266 Tom
kriggr@advantagefunding.us
Tdimmler@advantagefunding.us

Arrowhead General Insurance Agency
Gary Wilson, Account Executive
16212 Bothell-Everett Hwy
Mill Creek, WA  98012
425-293-4480 Office
877-246-5669 Fax
gwilson@arrowheadgrp.com

Brown & Brown Insurance
Anthony Borgogomainero
8911 181st Ave E
Bonny Lake, WA 98391
253-906-1707 Office
aborgo,aomerop@bnbseattle.com

Centerpointe Insurance 
Services, Ltd.
Robert Farmer
807 B Camarillo Springs Road
Camarillo, CA. 93012
(800) 451-8766 Office
(805) 384--8036 Fax
(818) 292-6482 Cell
robertf@cpiins.com
www.centerpointeinsurance.com

Choice Insurance
Dave Krause
1715 Market Street, Suite 100
Kirkland, WA 98033
(425) 739-6565 Office
(800) 289-8003 Toll Free
(425) 739-9955 Fax
davekrause@choiceinsurance.net
www.choiceinsurance.net/tow

Doty & Giles
Ken Giles 
1213 N. Pines Road
Spokane, WA 99206
(509) 924-7755 Office
(509) 922-0610 Fax
keng@doty.com
petej@doty.com
www.doty.com

Fleet Sales West
Hiram Burke
2175 N. Pacific Hwy
Woodburn, OR 97071
503-982-5095 Office
206-877-2875 Cell
503-981-2291 Fax
hburke@fleetsaleswest.com

FTI Groups, Inc. towXchange, Inc towPartners
Jeffery Godwin
P.O. Box 2349
Keller, TX 76244
(877) 401-2345 ext 205
(617-344-2659
jgodwin@ftigroups.com

Jim Potter
JRP Sales Group/Northwest Lubricants
19113 143rd Street E.
Bonney Lake, WA  98391
potter.jr@comcast.net

Hanson Insurance Group
2211 NW Professional Dr.
Suite 202
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-207-1355
bhanson@hansoninsurancegroup.com

HONK (Road Side Assistance)
Sandra Sabbagh
2251 Barry Ave
Los Angeles, CA  90064
800-979-3162
Sandra@honkforhelp.com

Idaho Wrecker Sales
3195 Industrial Way
Mountain Home, ID 83647
(208) 587-2888 Office 
(208) 587-7155 Fax
steve@idahowreckersales.com
www.wreckerbuilder.com

In The Ditch Towing Products
Kimberly Smith
3195 Industrial Way
Mountain Home, ID 83647
(208)587-7960 Office
(208) 580-1900 Fax
sales@intheditch.com
www.intheditch.com

Integrated Claims 
Management
Richard Weeks  
8830 Talon Ln NE
Lacey, WA 98516
(360) 786-1378 Office 
(360) 956-3563 Fax
richard@icmoly.com
http://icmoly.com/

Interstate Merchant Services
Jerry Bohannon
12505 Bel-Red Road #211
Bellevue, WA 98005
jbohannon@bankcardprgrams.com


Mountain-Hi Truck & Equipment
812 W. Rees Ave.
Walla Walla, WA
(509) 529-1761 Office
509-529-1957 Fax
Darin@mountain-hi.com
sales@mountain-hi.com

Nation Safe Drivers Motor Club Inc.
Patrick Nahoum
800 Yamoto Road, Suite 100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 226-3600 ext, 272 Office
(561) 888-362-7850
pnahoum@nationsafedrivers.com
www.nsd.com

Nelson Truck Equipment
Brian Borland / Marshal Vail/
20063 84th Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032
(253) 395-3825 Office 
(253) 872-6583 Fax
brian@nelsontruck.com
marshallv@nelsontruck.com
www.nelsontruck.com

Pasco Tire Factory
Mr. Ryan Weld
1324 N. 4th Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301
509-547-1724 Office
509-547-0734 Fax
pascotirefactory@yahoo.com
www.pascotirefactory.com

Propel Insurance
Taylor Murray
1201 Pacific Avenue
Suite 1000
Tacoma, WA 98402-4321
253-761-3459 DirectLine
253-759-2200
800-499-0933
tam@propelinsurance.com​

Revolutionary Parments
Hal Stokes
13023 NE Hwy 99  #7-28
Vancouver, WA  98686
360-925-8571  Office
hal@rev-pay.com

Road America
7300 NW 19th Street
Miami, FL 33126
305-392-4285 Office
oramirez@road-america.com

Santander Bank
Justin Green
3 Huntington Quadrangle
Suite 101N
Melville, NY 11747
631-531-0616 Office
347-882-5663 mobile
888-853-0484Fax
J.Green@santander.us

Schaeffer's Specialized 
Lubricants
Mark Booth
3720 Broadway Express NE
Moses Lake, WA 98037
425-681-2747
http://www.schaefferoil.com

Smart Start Inc
Steve Luce
5013 Pacific Highway E. Suite #7
Fife, WA 98424
253-922-4597 Office
253-922-5528 Fax
253-508-2270 Cell
Steve.luce@smartstartinc.com
http://www.smartstartinc.com

StarOilco
Paul Krupa & Mark Fit​z
232 Middlefield Rd.
Portland, OR 97211
503-283-1256 Office
503-283-1736 Fax
paul.krupa@staroilco.net

Trailer Sales, LLC
Jeff Zimmerman
P.O. B0x 480
Kelso, WA  98626
888-211-0115 Office
360-397-1144 Fax
tim@trailersalesllc.com
www.trailersalesllc.com

Urgently, Inc.
Joseph Kathol
10650 Treena St, #204
San Diego, CA  92131
703-424-9348 Office
270-477-0938 Fax
jkathol@urgent.ly
www.geturgently.com

Zack Lift International, Inc.
Zack Lift
Kyle Williams, Exec. VP
1102 E 1st Street
Cle Elum, WA  98922
509.674.4426 office
www.Zacklift.com
kyle@zacklift.com

Western Tire and Chain
Joe Rheaume
P.O. Box 3274
Everett, WA 98213
(888) 838-2999 office/(425) 339-1362
westerntirechain@verizon.net
westerntirechain.com

Worldclass Insurance
Steve Priddle
2351 Sunset Blvd #170-560
Rocklin, CA 95765
(877) 789-1523 Office
(877) 789-1530 Fax
contactus@worldclassins.com
www.mytowagent.com

Xilyxis Tow Administrators
Bobby & Bertha Bonds
PO Box 118
Redmond, WA 98073
(425) 894-3269 Office
(425) 836-2493 Fax
support@towadmin.com
www.towadmin.com
2017 Associate Members
Your yearly dues will get you a spot here and regular membership benefits.  

JOIN TODAY
"The Power of A Team"